Tazewell County Map
Published by Baldwin & Gradock
July 1, 1833

In 1833, Tazewell County contained portions of present-day
Mason, Logan, Woodford, Marshall, and McLean counties.

Larger Version of this Map

Northen portion of Illinois from this Map

Return to Historic Tazewell County Maps

Return to Home Page

Tazewell County Genealogical & Historical Society © 1999-2016
P. O. Box 312
Pekin, Illinois 61555-0312
(309) 477-3044
Send a message to TCGHS
This website designed & maintained by
Mike Dickson